Carrigaline Community School is managed on behalf of The Department of Education & Skills by a Board of Management.

The ten-member Board comprises of two parent nominees, two teacher nominees, three nominees of the Diocese of Cork & Ross and three nominees of the Cork Education & Training Board. The school Principal is Secretary to the Board.

The current Board of Management three-year term of office runs from 2021/22 to 2023/24.

Board of Management 2023/2024

  • Mr. Fiona Regan O’ Broin (Teacher nominee) Chairperson 
  • Ms.  Clodagh Cashman (Parent nominee) 
  • Ms. Marie-Claire Healy (Parent nominee)
  • Mr. Rob Bateman (Cork ETB nominee)
  • TBC.                         (Cork ETB nominee)
  • Ms. Una O’Donnell (Cork ETB nominee)  
  • Mr. Hugh Crowley (Diocesan nominee)
  • Ms. Carmel Morey (Diocesan nominee)
  • Ms. Katherine O’ Sullivan (Diocesan nominee)
  • Ms Grace McGrath (Teacher nominee)


Board of Management Agreed Reports

Click on the link below to view the Agreed Report from the latest Board of Management meeting.

Older Reports



Board of Management Annual Report

The Board of Management also publishes an Annual Report for the information of all the stakeholders.

Download Annual Report 2020/2021

Download Annual Report 2019/2020

Download Annual Report 2018/2019

Download Annual Report 2017/2018

Download Annual Report 2016/2017

Download Annual Report 2015/2016

Download Annual Report 2014/2015

Download Annual Report 2013/2014

Download Annual Report 2012/2013